OPEN MINDS The Behavioral Health & Social Service Industry Analyst

Industry Profile

AAPPO Officers:

  • Chairman: Jim Kent, Mental Health Programs
  • Chairman-elect: Brant Kelch, MedStrategies
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Marcus Merz, PreferredOne
  • Immediate Past Chairman: Douglas L. Elden, Douglas Elden Associates
  • Executive Director, Jacqueline C. Berkelhamer

Other AAPPO Directors:

  • William L. Amos, M.D., MedStrategies
  • Robert J. Becker, M.D., Health Care COMPARE
  • Dorothy L. Cobbs, American Hospital Association
  • Gene Guselli, Private Healthcare Systems . . .
    Restricted Content
    You must be an Elite member to view this resource.
    Log In | Sign up or learn more about membership options.

Login to access The OPEN MINDS Circle Library. Not a member? Create your free account now!