March 6, 2000

New Mexico Seeks Regional Mental Health and Substance Abuse Care Coordination Services

The New Mexico Department of Health (DOH), Behavioral Health Services Division (BHSD) requests proposals to provide regional care coordination for all state funded mental health and substance abuse treatment services. In the current behavioral health service delivery system there are five Regions.

  • Region One is the northwest quadrant of the State and is comprised of Cibola, McKinley and San Juan Counties.
  • Region Two is the northeast quadrant and is comprised of Colfax, Harding, Los Alamos, Mora, Rio . . .
    Restricted Content
    You must be an Elite member to view this resource.
    Log In | Sign up or learn more about membership options.

Login to access The OPEN MINDS Circle Library. Not a member? Create your free account now!