Eight states and 75 behavioral health provider organizations are preparing to launch a two-year demonstration program to test the impact of Certified Community Behavioral Health Clinics (CCBHCs). The eight states — Minnesota, Missouri, New York, New Jersey, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, and Pennsylvania — have until June 30, 2017, to launch their programs. The CCBHC demonstration was a provision (Section 223) of the Protecting Access to Medicare Act, which was signed into law on April 1, 2014. The eight states participating in the CCBHC demonstration were among 24 that were awarded a one-year planning grant in October 2015 by the federal . . .
Restricted Content

You must be an Elite member to view this resource.

Log in | Sign up or learn more about membership options

Tagged As:

Login to access The OPEN MINDS Circle Library. Not a member? Create your free account now!